A look at the 2019 F1 Schedule

The teams are announced, the grid is set and the liveries have been revealed. 

It's time for Formula 1® to finally awake from its hibernation. 

United States Grand Prix

The 2019 season will feature a 21-race calendar, marking the third time in history that F1® has held that many races within a calendar year. 

Eleven of the 21 races will be held in Europe, five in Asia, four in the Americas and one in Australia. 

We obviously have our eyes set on the 2019 United States Grand Prix at Circuit of The Americas™, but overall the calendar promises to be a special one as we approach the first race of the season. 

Australian Grand Prix 2019

14-17 March

Circuit: Albert Park

2018 Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Bahrain Grand Prix 2019

29-31 March

Circuit: Bahrain International Circuit

2018 Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Chinese Grand Prix 2019

12-14 April

Circuit: Shanghai International Circuit

2018 Winner: Daniel Ricciardo

Azerbaijan Grand Prix 2019

26-28 April

Circuit: Baku City Circuit

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Spanish Grand Prix 2019

10-12 May

Circuit: Circuit de Catlunya

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Monaco Grand Prix 2019

23-26 May

Circuit: Circuit de Monaco

2018 Winner: Daniel Ricciardo 

Canadian Grand Prix 2019

07-09 June

Circuit: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve

2018 Winner: Sebastian Vettel

French Grand Prix 2019

21-23 June

Circuit: Le Castellet

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Austrian Grand Prix 2019

28-30 June

Circuit: Red Bull Ring

2018 Winner: Max Verstappen

British Grand Prix 2019

11-14 July

Circuit: Silverstone Circuit

2018 Winner: Sebastian Vettel

German Grand Prix 2019

26-28 July

Circuit: Hockenheimring

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Hungarian Grand Prix 2019

02-04 August

Circuit: Hungaroring

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Belgian Grand Prix 2019

30 August - 01 September

Circuit: Spa-Francorchamps

2018 Winner: Sebastian Vettel

Italian Grand Prix 2019

06-08 September

Circuit: Autodromo Nazionale Monza

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Singapore Grand Prix 2019

20-22 September

Circuit: Marina Bay Circuit

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton 

Russian Grand Prix 2019

27-29 September

Circuit: Sochi Autodrom

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Japanese Grand Prix 2019

11-13 October

Circuit: Suzuka Circuit

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Mexican Grand Prix 2019

25-27 October

Circuit: Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez

2018 Winner: Max Verstappen

United States Grand Prix 2019

01-03 November

Circuit: Circuit of The Americas™

2018 Winner: Kimi Raikkonen

Want to attend the only F1 race in the United States? You can with an Official Ticket Package from COTA Experiences. An Official Ticket Package gives you great seating in the Main Grandstand or along one of the action-packed turns, plus the option to add Champions Club hospitality!

2019 USGP Official Ticket Packages

Brazilian Grand Prix 2019

15-17 November

Circuit: Autódromo José Carlos Pace

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2019

29 November - 01 December

Circuit: Yas Marina Circuit

2018 Winner: Lewis Hamilton

More 2019 Season Content

Subscribe to Email Updates